Skip Navigation


Volunteer Information

During the 2021-22 academic year, North Central Ohio volunteers impacted 1,243 students in 67 classes. Select here for more details!
Scroll down for a list of available Volunteer Opportunities!

Schools served in Portage County:

Aurora City School District:
- Aurora High School
- Craddock Elementary School

Field Local School District:
- Brimfield Elementary School

Kent City School District:
- Stanton Middle School

Ravenna City School District:
- Brown Middle School
- Ravenna High School

Streetsboro City School District:
- Streetsboro High School

Windham Ex. Village Schools
- Katherine Thomas Elementary School
Please email for more information.

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand